So What’s the GOOD NEWS?!

June-FLYER-FINAL

Ok, so NOW that I’ve told you my story and you have a better idea of who I am, where I’m from and what I’m all about, NOW I can get to the FANTASTIC NEWS I’ve been dying to tell you!

It’s been quite some time since I’ve been on the art and poetry scene in general, but I am pleased to announce that for the ENTIRE month of June, my artwork will be featured in Southwest Philly’s famous and beloved Atiya Ola’s Spirit First Foods in my very first solo exhibit! I’m SO excited about this! If you happen to live in or near Philadelphia, please don’t hesitate to stop by and show come love (most of y’all gon’ be in there eating ANYWAY! 😀 ).

Everything is already up and moving!

My work is OFFICIALLY On Zee Wall! :-D
My work is OFFICIALLY On Zee Wall! 😀

And as of yesterday, I already sold THREE of my original pieces!

PARALLEL UNIVERSE (The Other Side) ***  (Acrylic Paint & Glow Screen Print Ink on 16x24 canvas)
PARALLEL UNIVERSE (The Other Side)
***
(Acrylic Paint & Glow Screen Print Ink on 16×24 canvas)
FOCUS *** (Acrylic Paint on 11x14 canvas)
FOCUS
***
(Acrylic Paint on 11×14 canvas)
 SUPERSTAR ***  (Acrylic Paint on 11x 14 canvas panel)
SUPERSTAR
***
(Acrylic Paint on 11x 14 canvas panel)

But not to worry! There’ll be NO empty spaces on that wall! Three brand-new pieces will be going up in their place! Thank you so much to everyone for all the love and support you’ve been giving me! Again, I’m JUST getting warmed up! Let’s DO THIS! 😀

Here are the hours o operation for Atiya Ola’s or all my Philly people! I don’t want you to come out at the wrong time and she’s closed or anything. Soooo, HERE YOU GO!

KNOW hours

Leave a Reply

