The Night Owl…

Here I am, up late again (like I have been lately)…but at least it’s the weekend.  So allow me to ramble for a little bit. 😉

Welp, the event I told you about in the previous entry is only FIVE days away, and as excited as I am, I can tell you this RIGHT NOW–BUTTERFLIES have currently made a home for themselves inside my stomach…and they’re quite cozy there! NERVES like WHOA! I’ve been told over and over again that there’s no reason to be worried and I’ll be just fine, etc., etc. But still…ha, ha.

I’m actually preparing all the artwork and things I’ll be selling ON TOP OF the live painting I’ll be creating.

I’m even going to have some EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION PREMIERE PRINTS of my popular piece, “HEAR NOT” available on Thursday at the event for all my Philly folks! xoxo First come, first serve! 🙂

Ah, but anyway…I don’t want to burn myself out so…I’ll take the rest of the night AND this entire weekend to keep to myself, relax, rejuvenate, enjoy myself as my own company, and get ready for the busy week ahead! YES!

Nighty-night. XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

