OFFICIALLY OPEN FOR BUSINESS!

Ok, so back in June, I created an official page here on WordPress that was intended to be my Art Shop. Unfortunately, the layout was FAR too sloppy and unprofessional and didn’t flow at all, so I took that page back apart until I could properly create my shop.

WELL…the TIME HAS COME! ZEE ART SHOP is OFFICIALLY OPEN FOR BUSINESS!

For REAL this time! Ha, ha!

Just follow the link by clicking on the “Zee Art Shop!” tab here on the blog or just click on the banner below and immerse yourself into my WORLD of CREATION! ❤ ❤ ❤

Here is where I’ll be selling original artwork, prints, and even MORE special treats coming soon. So STAY TUNED! 😀

SMB-Logo-NUWSHOP-BANNER

Leave a Reply

