To PAINT or NOT to Paint?: The SHOPPING EXPERIENCE, Part 3

I’m BACK! Here with my third and final installment in my mini-series, “To PAINT or NOT to Paint?: The SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!” I hope you enjoy it!

Ataensic Media

Peace, everyone! It’s been a while, I know…there were some things I had to deal with on my end but now I’m BACK and we can keep it moving and continue our  “To PAINT or NOT to Paint?: The SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!” series!  Now that you know all about some of these brands out here, in this final installment, I’ll briefly cover paint series and some cool places to buy art supplies for reasonable prices. LET’S GO! ❤

PAINT

Have you ever seen a tube, bottle or jar of paint and it had a number on it like in the picture above? Maybe you paid more attention to the color than those silly numbers, right? But guess what? Those silly numbers have more to do with those colors you’re attracted to (AND how much you pay for them) than you think. 😉

What DO those numbers stand for anyway? 

Paints are numbered…

View original post 534 more words

Leave a Reply

