Just A Quiet, Late-Night/Early-Morning Update

I know that my latest blog post on Ataensic Media was unusually brief, so here is just a bit more fleshing out of what I’ve been up to.

I’m still sharpening my skills in all my chosen mediums of Artistic Expression; I’m working on a few new projects that pertain to expanding SOUL Meets BODY™. I’m working on new artwork, new products, new services and even more exciting things I can’t wait to share with you all!  😀 ❤

Because the Most High is GOOD and GOOD ALL THE TIME, last month I’ve been led to some MAJOR opportunities that will make a significant change in my life and the ones I love for the better! It’s under wraps for now, but I’m quietly working on this too. 😉

I am ALIVE and WELL on INSTAGRAM! Yes, I can’t emphasize this enough! Yeah, I’ll still be on here posting here and there on WordPress until I get my consistency back up to where it was, but as of right now,out of all my social media outlets, I’m the most active on the ‘Gram. So don’t forget where I am! >>> @SOULarLioness <<<

I’m still here! Don’t even worry! 😉

Speaking of which, in HONOR of my Queen AALIYAH DANA HAUGHTON’S 36th birthday (January 16th), I’ll post this song which pretty much says it all!

Enjoy! Peace! 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤

 

3 thoughts on “Just A Quiet, Late-Night/Early-Morning Update

Leave a Reply

