A New Direction

I’m just sitting here in my room at 1:31 a.m. in semi-darkness listening to the haunting voice of my Angel Love, Aaliyah  and I’m just thinking.

Once again, after all that’s been going on with me (I’ve been SO busy brainstorming, building, moving, growing, living, twirling, creating, and just simply BEING) I’ve decided to take a new direction with my online presence. In order to keep my websites/profiles better organized and for me to feel less scattered, spread too thin or too far like I’m trying to do TOO MUCH, I’m going to assign specific areas of my artistic endeavors (ALL still for SOUL Meets BODY™ of course!) to each website. That means there’s going to be quite a bit of reconstructing–whew!

Journal

Starting here and now, keeping it short, sweet and to the point, this is what it’s go:

My “FANTASTIC FOUR!” 😀

  • WordPress – All of my creative writings (poetry, short stories, random tidbits and some journal-like entries) ❤
  • Tumblr – Here will be my new-but-old-but-still-new pursuit of PHOTOGRAPHY! Mainly visual; mostly reblogs of things I like; a sometime-extension of my Instagram posts
  • Facebook – The same going-ons of me and SOUL Meets BODY™, including new art plus some W.I.P. shots, interesting articles from other sources I may share from time to time and staying connected with everyone on the “business” side of things. 😉
  • Instagram – Just me being me on a day-to-day basis (pictures, videos, random tidbits, etc).  focusing mostly on ALL the forms of art in my life. 🙂

That’s that.

And so it begins.

Again. 😛

5 thoughts on “A New Direction

    1. Awwww! I appreciate it! I miss being on WordPress! I just wrote an entry yesterday giving a quick update! I’m still balancing myself out (ohhh, what a PROCESS!) and once I do that, I want to post more consistently. How have you been though? 🙂

Leave a Reply

