I HAVE ARRIVED!

And we…are…LIVE!  😀 ❤ ❤ ❤

HELLO-HELLO, WORLD!

I am PLEASED to announce the LAUNCH of my BRAND-NEW ONLINE SHOP! It’s finally here! Literally OVERNIGHT! Ha, ha!

It feels so good to START ANU! Get a taste of the NEW LOOK, the NEW FEEL, and most importantly–the NEW PRODUCTS! Ase!!! Click “Zee Art Shop!” at the top of the blog and click on the banner to access the site! 😉

In OTHER news–I ACED my interview! Yes, hundreds of butterflies decided to move into my stomach rent-free at the last minute (FIVE minutes before show time), BUT it was all good! The host, Ms. Rikki R. Jones made me feel so cozy and at home on her show and I want to thank her SO much for having me on her show! ❤

Yo…I am SO HAPPY, PROUD, THANKFUL and GRATEFUL for this opportunity! I’ll cherish this in my Heart forever!

And thank you so much for everyone who called in and listened and asked questions. I appreciate all the support and here is my contact info for those who want to connect with me!

Online Store: http://www.soulmbody.com
Facebook: SOUL Meets BODY
Twitter, Instagram: @SOULarLioness
Tumblr: http://www.soularlioness.tumblr.com

If you missed out my this exclusive first official interview–then it sucks to be YOU! HA, HA, HA!! :-p Sike naw. You can listen to the OFFICIAL PLAYBACK in the archives! This interview was recorded and now it’s available right here for all times! Just click on the link below to listen. ENJOY!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrikkijones/2015/09/12/introducing-soul-meets-body-presented-by-hand-and-footprints

Leave a Reply

